You are here

Adult pool session

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 17 2017.
Sunday, 17 September, 2017
Sunday, 24 September, 2017
Sunday, 1 October, 2017
Sunday, 8 October, 2017
Sunday, 15 October, 2017
Sunday, 22 October, 2017
Sunday, 29 October, 2017
Sunday, 5 November, 2017
Sunday, 12 November, 2017
Sunday, 19 November, 2017
Sunday, 26 November, 2017
Sunday, 3 December, 2017
Sunday, 10 December, 2017
Sunday, 17 December, 2017
Event details: 

Weekly Adult Pool SessionĀ  at West Wight Sports and Community Centre.

Sundays 17.15 - 18.30

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer